Our Reviews

David Daughters, DDs, Inc.

5/5

5.0 out of 5.0 based on 1000 Positive Review(s)

Review
  • Deb M. Avatar
    Deb M.

    5 star rating They do it my way. I'm a difficult patient with gag reflex and needle issues. They are always gentle, kind, and considerate of my problems in the chair. The dental work is beautiful, smooth, natural, and lasts. Their hygienist has helped me with a life long plan to maintain the health of my gums so I can keep all of my teeth forever. - 2/07/2018

  • Susanna R. Avatar
    Susanna R.

    5 star rating I just finally went to go see the dentist after too many years of not going.  I have a bit of a fear of doctors and tend to avoid going to the dentist.  However, I was having tooth pain and needed to be seen.  Dr. Daughters was gentle, friendly, and honest. The procedure ended up being easier than he initially expected (therefore less expensive).  Dr. Daughters and his staff put me at ease and made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way!  I highly recommend this dentist! - 7/02/2012

  • joe r. Avatar
    joe r.

    5 star rating best dentist ive ever been to.  i hate dentists but this guy is really good.
    nuff said!
    - 4/30/2009

  • Kristi D. Avatar
    Kristi D.

    5 star rating I love visiting Dr. Daughter's office. It has a small town feel and the staff genuinely cares about you. They have a strong education orientation and I always leave feeling empowered rather than discouraged. Many local practices have questionable ethics and are clearly profit focused. Dr. Daughter's office definitely is patient and relationship focused and I cannot recommend the experience more highly. - 9/22/2017

  • Amy C. Avatar
    Amy C.

    5 star rating I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Daughters. I used to have anxiety about going to the dentist (and for years didn't go at all) but all that changed when I started going to him. He came recommended after a few colleagues got Invisalign from him and couldn't stop raving about him. Dr. Daughters is professional, honest and kind - and has an outstanding staff behind him, from the receptionist to the assistants. So happy to finally have found a dentist to call home. - 4/07/2015

  • Robert S. Avatar
    Robert S.

    5 star rating My family and I have been patients for decades. The service from reception to cleaning to complex dentistry are outstanding. There have been times when I needed help quickly and they went out of their way to see me. I highly recommend Dr. Daughters and his superb staff for friendly, top notch, care. - 3/03/2015

  • Petite M. Avatar
    Petite M.

    4 star rating My family and I travel and require regular care due to having the Invisalign trays/treatment plan (family on east coast NC, businesses in TX, CO. and UK). I was concerned about having two orthodontist during this treatment - he was able to recommend an excellent orthodontist in Chapel Hill. I felt confident and assured after discussing with the Dr. Daughters, and committed to the treatment. Staff is always willing to help when the trays require any filing. I've never had any problem with scheduling and never have to wait long. I managed to loose one of my trays at an airport, not a problem to replace. Looking forward to having a beautiful smile. I highly recommend Daughters not only for ortho., but cleaning as well -- the best. For me it's a bit of a distance, well worth the drive. Thank You!! I give four stars, traffic in the surrounding area can be hard to navigate; no fault due to services or staff. - 4/03/2017

  • Sonja L. Avatar
    Sonja L.

    5 star rating David Daughters is the kindest dentist! He talks with you to put you at ease and is careful to listen if you have questions or concerns. I never have to wait there! Shari at the front desk is SO nice! No one (that I know of) enjoys going to the dentist but Dr. Daughters makes it almost pleasant! I highly recommend him! - 9/20/2018

  • Shirley M. Avatar
    Shirley M.

    5 star rating Dr. Daughters is the nicest Dentist I've ever been to. He's honest, kind and very gentle. I don't have to wait long and the staff is very efficient. He also has a big heart for those less fortunate. He volunteers his time to treat very poor people in Mexico. I've never met a dentist I like as well as Dr. Daughters! You won't regret going to him! - 6/25/2016

  • Tonia H. Avatar
    Tonia H.

    5 star rating I highly recommend this dentist! He does excellent work and the office is very friendly! Dr. Daughters is a fantastic, skilled dentist! Very personable which shows he cares! I had Invisalign done with propel and my teeth are straight and looking good. I highly recommend this dentist! Shari at the front desk is also sweet and very good at what she does. The whole office is great. I can't even begin to express how much I love my dentist! 🙂 - 5/11/2015

Read or post a review on Facebook, and Yelp.

Get In Touch