Our Reviews

David Daughters, DDs, Inc.

5/5

5.0 out of 5.0 based on 1000 Positive Review(s)

Review
  • Grace L. Avatar
    Grace L.

    5 star rating After many years at a pediatric dental office for my kids, we decided it was time to switch them to our regular dental office. The staff is welcoming and friendly. It only takes a visit or two, and you feel at home. When my son saw John, the hygienist, he learned about some dental 'tools' - he's not a fan of flossing- and how to use them with braces. John was patient teaching him. When we headed home, my son asked why didn't we switch earlier! I really like John, and I learned how to use the stuff the other dentist and orthodontist just gave him. He said they assumed he'd figure out how to use them.

    Also, I usually have dentist-anxiety, but John who is also my hygienist is great. He has a way to calm my nerves so the appointment just rolls along and before I know it I am out the door.

    Dr. Daughters has put in crowns and replaced fillings for me over the years. He does a very good job. It's comforting to know that if my kids need dental work, they will be well taken care of.

    The office offers good business hours, and they work hard to fit you in for dental emergencies. If you're looking for a great dentist and hygienist team, look no further!
    - 2/26/2019

  • Shirley M. Avatar
    Shirley M.

    5 star rating Dr. Daughters is the nicest Dentist I've ever been to. He's honest, kind and very gentle. I don't have to wait long and the staff is very efficient. He also has a big heart for those less fortunate. He volunteers his time to treat very poor people in Mexico. I've never met a dentist I like as well as Dr. Daughters! You won't regret going to him! - 6/25/2016

  • Tim M. Avatar
    Tim M.

    5 star rating I can't say enough good things about this practice.  Doc Daughters is competent, friendly and so easy to talk to.  His hygienists are super and the staff makes you feel right at home.  5 stars!! - 6/05/2019

  • Robert S. Avatar
    Robert S.

    5 star rating My family and I have been patients for decades. The service from reception to cleaning to complex dentistry are outstanding. There have been times when I needed help quickly and they went out of their way to see me. I highly recommend Dr. Daughters and his superb staff for friendly, top notch, care. - 3/03/2015

  • Deb M. Avatar
    Deb M.

    5 star rating They do it my way. I'm a difficult patient with gag reflex and needle issues. They are always gentle, kind, and considerate of my problems in the chair. The dental work is beautiful, smooth, natural, and lasts. Their hygienist has helped me with a life long plan to maintain the health of my gums so I can keep all of my teeth forever. - 2/07/2018

  • joe r. Avatar
    joe r.

    5 star rating best dentist ive ever been to.  i hate dentists but this guy is really good.
    nuff said!
    - 4/30/2009

  • Kristi D. Avatar
    Kristi D.

    5 star rating I love visiting Dr. Daughter's office. It has a small town feel and the staff genuinely cares about you. They have a strong education orientation and I always leave feeling empowered rather than discouraged. Many local practices have questionable ethics and are clearly profit focused. Dr. Daughter's office definitely is patient and relationship focused and I cannot recommend the experience more highly. - 9/22/2017

  • Amy C. Avatar
    Amy C.

    5 star rating I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Daughters. I used to have anxiety about going to the dentist (and for years didn't go at all) but all that changed when I started going to him. He came recommended after a few colleagues got Invisalign from him and couldn't stop raving about him. Dr. Daughters is professional, honest and kind - and has an outstanding staff behind him, from the receptionist to the assistants. So happy to finally have found a dentist to call home. - 4/07/2015

  • Susanna R. Avatar
    Susanna R.

    5 star rating I just finally went to go see the dentist after too many years of not going.  I have a bit of a fear of doctors and tend to avoid going to the dentist.  However, I was having tooth pain and needed to be seen.  Dr. Daughters was gentle, friendly, and honest. The procedure ended up being easier than he initially expected (therefore less expensive).  Dr. Daughters and his staff put me at ease and made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way!  I highly recommend this dentist! - 7/02/2012

  • Tonia H. Avatar
    Tonia H.

    5 star rating I highly recommend this dentist! He does excellent work and the office is very friendly! Dr. Daughters is a fantastic, skilled dentist! Very personable which shows he cares! I had Invisalign done with propel and my teeth are straight and looking good. I highly recommend this dentist! Shari at the front desk is also sweet and very good at what she does. The whole office is great. I can't even begin to express how much I love my dentist! 🙂 - 5/11/2015

Read or post a review on Facebook, and Yelp.

Get In Touch